“Infinity Overhead” Inspired

The Sonos Studio’s opening reception for the “Bottle Tones” exhibition will culminate with an intimate performance by Minus the Bear who will perform tracks from their upcoming album “Infinity Overhead”. To celebrate, Minus the Bear has created a custom playlist of the songs that inspired their latest album, reflecting their own dedication to music fidelity.

Click here to listen and share.

1. “Thieves” – Ministry
2. “Tell Me A Tale” – Michael Kiwanuka
3. “It Is Not Meant To Be” – Tame Impala
4. “Circling” – Four Tet
5. “Hacker” – Death Grips
6. “Aerial Boundaries” – Michael Hedges
7. “Rio” – The Doobie Brothers
8. “I Don’t Believe In You” – Talk Talk
9. “Untitled (How Does It Feel)” by D’Angelo
10. “Ruiner” by Nine Inch Nails